Email Us
Click on this image of Access Dental
Care's special employment postcard to
see a larger version or better yet pick up
the phone and call Dr. Milner or drop
him an email and see how working for
Access Dental Care can change your life!
o
125 South Park Street
Asheboro, NC 27203
Phone: 336-626-7232
Fax: 336-625-5724
D

Bill Milner, DDS, MPH
President / Dentist
bmilner@accessdentalcare.org

Betsy White, RDH, BS
Secretary / Dental Hygienist
bwhite@accessdentalcare.org

Penny Camp
Office Manager
pcamp@accessdentalcare.org

Karen Carle
Billing & Scheduling
kcarle@accessdentalcare.org

Gail Crawford
Billing & Scheduling
gcrawford@accessdentalcare.org

Linda Ellis, RDH
Dental Hygienist
lellis@accessdentalcare.org

Rhonda Little, CDA
Dental Assistant
rlittle@accessdentalcare.org